Mortgage Lenders in Houston

Russ Rockwell

NMLS 219246

713.416.2111 | rockwell@rsmc.net


Republic State Mortgage
republicstatemortgage.com
2121 Sage Rd. Ste. 140, Houston, TX 77056
*Foreign National, Low Credit, Condos, Educators and Doctors

Charles Rutt

NMLS 288548

281.673.4104 | crutt@cmghomeloans.com


CMG Home Loans
my.cmghomeloans.com/dr/c/22vef
6544 Greatwood Pkwy, Suite A, Sugar Land, TX 77479
Conventional, VA, FHA, USDA, HELOC, Jumbo, Renovation, Non-Traditional. ReFi, Reverse Mortgages

Brian Pratt

NMLS 310252

512.372.2357 | brian.pratt@regions.com


Regions Bank
regionsfinancialcenter.com
3773 Richmond Ave., Houston, TX 77046
*Physicians, Self-Employed, Jumbo/Super-Jumbo, Renovation

Yanet Martell

NMLS 1047539

713.292.0576 | 713.498.3392 ymartell@bbandt.com


BB&T Home Mortgage
bbandt.com
3040 Post Oak Blvd. Ste. 125, Houston, TX 77056
Physician, Jumbo

Mary Lou Ahles

NMLS 410017

713.985.3215 | 832.262.3106 mary.l.ahles@wellsfargo.com


Wells Fargo
wfhm.com/loans/becky-block
1300 Post Oak Blvd. Ste. 1150, Houston, TX 77046
*Bilingual (Spanish), Foreign Nationals

Pam Eastwold

NMLS 899465

713.829.2777 | peastwold@houseloan.com


Cornerstone Home Lending
houseloan.com
1177 West Loop South Ste. 200, Houston, TX 77027
Condo Loans, Jumbo Loans, FHA

Chris Bonin

NMLS 240710

281.351.1117 | 713.818.2593 chris@chrisboninloanteam.com


NewCity Mortgage
chrisboninloanteam.com
7102 W. Sam Houston Pkwy North Ste. 210, Houston, TX 77040
Remodeling loans, Community, Jumbo loans

Jamie Wolf

NMLS 353589

832.957.6244 | 281.543.5488 | jwolf@homeownersfg.com


Houston Capital Mortgage
houstoncapital.com
1717 Saint James Place Ste. 400, Houston, TX 77056
*Foreign Nationals

Charlie Houssiere

NMLS 282032

832.752.2148 | charlie.houssiere@primelending.com


PrimeLending
lo.primelending.com/charliehoussiere
25511 Budde Rd. Ste. 302, The Woodlands, TX 77380
*Physicians, Foreign Nationals, VA, Low Credit, Renovations, Firemen, Teachers

Cyndi Pierce

NMLS 654154

713.232.5278 | 214.684.3827 cyndi.pierce@amegymortgage.com


Amegy Bank
amegybank.com/mortgage
1717 West Loop South, Houston, TX 77027
*Foreign Nationals, Physician, CPA, Attorney

Rick Conti

NMLS 406170

832.600.9241 rconti@firstunitedteam.com


First United Mortgage Group
nflp.com
10370 Richmond Ave., Ste. 900, Houston, TX 77042
*In some cases they can accommodate a 10-day close which can be beneficial in a competitive offer situation

Jonathan Bonck

NMLS 1844638

831.748.3290 jonathan.bonck@nflp.com


Bonck & Baker Mortgage Group, DBA Network Funding, LP
nflp.com
10370 Richmond Ave., Ste. 900, Houston, TX 77042
*In some cases they can accommodate a 10-day close which can be beneficial in a competitive offer situation

Charles Ferdin

NMLS 316281

713.629.6300 | cferdin@groupsierra.com


Sierra Lending Group
groupsierra.com
5005 Riverway Dr. Ste. 460, Houston, TX 77056
*Foreign Nationals, Newly-Employed, Portfolio Lender

Nancy Sung

NMLS 1249585

832.390.3035 | nsung@chevronfcu.org


Spectrum Credit Union/Chevron Federal Credit Union
chevronfcu.org/rates/real-estate-loan-rates
1980 Post Oak Blvd., Houston, TX 77056

Neil Hurt

NMLS 554960

713.827.4230 | 281.467.8257 | nhurt@trustmark.com


Trustmark
trustmark.com
945 Bunker Hill Rd. Ste. 200, Houston, TX 77024
*Physicians, High Flyer loans

Gary Kappler

NMLS #

713.951.7258 | 713.819.5140 | gary.kappler@whitneybank.com


Hancock Whitney Bank
whitneybank.com
4265 San Felipe St. Ste. 450, Houston, TX 7727
*Small, Local, Large % of Portfolio loans, Unimproved land, Foreign Nationals

These service provider companies are a representative sampling provided for our customers. No representation endorsements or warranties eitherexpressed or implied are made as to the suitability, usability, pricing or services provided by each of these companies.